skip to Main Content

Steering Group updated

August 16, 2022

There have been a few changes in the Steering Group. The current members are:

  • Charles Manski, Department of Economics, Northwestern University, Evanston, USA;
  • Mark Sculpher, Centre for Health Economics, University of York;
  • Anne Spencer, College of Health and Medicine, University of Exeter Medical School, University of Exeter.
  • Kristina Secnik Boye, Eli Lilly and Company, Indianapolis, USA (EuroQol member);
  • Jan Busschbach, Department of Psychiatry, Erasmus University Medical Center Rotterdam, The Netherlands (EuroQol member);
  • Bilal Evans, Department of Health and Social Care, London;
  • Sophie Cooper, National Institute for Health and Care Excellence, Manchester;
  • Rosie Lovett, NHS England and NHS Improvement, London;
  • Danny Palnoch, NHS England and NHS Improvement, London;
  • Bernhard Slaap, EuroQol Research Foundation, Rotterdam (Steering Group Chair)
Back To Top