skip to Main Content

EuroQol members Nancy Devlin and Federico Augustovski appointed as ISPOR Presidents for consecutive years

The EuroQol Group wishes to warmly congratulate Professor Nancy Devlin on being elected as President-elect (2018-19) of The International Society for Pharmacoeconomics and Outcomes Research (ISPOR). As well as Director of research at the Office of Health Economics in the UK, Nancy is a long-standing Member, Past Executive Committee member and Chair of the EuroQol Group. Her energy, research excellence and great depth of experience has helped to develop the field of health outcomes.

Nancy will follow Professor Federico Augustovski as ISPOR President-elect, who will in turn soon become President of ISPOR (2018-19). Federico has been dedicated and focused in helping the organization achieve the ISPOR 2020 Vision “to be recognized globally as the authority for outcomes research and its use in health care decisions”. Moreover, Federico is a long-standing and valued Member of the EuroQol Group and an editor in chief of Value in Health Regional Issues. Federico is the current director of Health Economic Evaluations and Technology Assessment at the Institute for Clinical Effectiveness and Health Policy (IECS), a Public Health Professor at the University of Buenos Aires, and is also director of the WHO Collaborating Centre in Health Technology Assessment and Economic Evaluations at IECS.

Euroqol EQ-5D

For all enquiries with regard to
the EQ-5D, please contact us at:

EuroQol Office
Marten Meesweg 107
3068 AV Rotterdam, The Netherlands

T NEW as of 1 APRIL 2021: +31 882026890

Back To Top